dopetalk does not endorse any advertised product nor does it accept any liability for it's use or misuse

This website has run out of funding so feel free to contribute if you can afford it (see footer)

Author Topic: benzo lovers (Favorite 'uncommon' benzo and least favorite)  (Read 8718 times)

Offline bignasty (OP)

• SA_Chat+
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • bignasty is new on the scene.
  • Last Login:September 09, 2022, 08:54:00 AM
  • Reduce Harm, Connect and Educate !
benzo lovers (Favorite 'uncommon' benzo and least favorite)
« on: September 29, 2018, 12:28:53 AM »
For all you benzo lovers out there, what is your favorite benzo? For general anxiety? For panic attacks? For sleep? For fun? For all around benzo? Strongest benzo? I'd like to know everything you can offer regarding your favorite benzo's and I'd rather not hear exclusively about clonazepam, diazepam, lorazepam and alprazolam as I have plenty of experience with those. However, if that's all you have experience with since they're the most common, please feel free to comment. I'm looking to order some RC benzo's or triazolobenzo's like clonazolam or etizolam or flubromazolam, OR benzo's from other countries like bromazepam or nimetazepam or nitrazepam or flunitrazepam OR just benzo's that aren't RX'd very much in the states like temazepam, triazolam, adinazolam, oxazepam, midazolam, etc..

For me:
1) favorite all around benzo = clonazepam
2) favorite for fun = midazolam but only had it IV a few times and orally about 5 times
3) favorite for sleep = nitrazepam but would be temazepam if I could've tried the 30's instead of the 15's
4) favorite for anxiety attacks = midazolam or alprazolam
5) favorite for general anxiety = clonazepam

6) LEAST favorite benzo = lorazepam and I've tried it in small doses and high doses
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Offline Chip

• Server Admin
  • Administrator