dopetalk does not endorse any advertised product nor does it accept any liability for it's use or misuse

This website has run out of funding so feel free to contribute if you can afford it (see footer)

Author Topic: not that sick, wtf?  (Read 25725 times)

Offline Esoteric Anhydride (OP)

• I <3 Mods
  • Tech
  • SA_Chat+
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Esoteric Anhydride has hidden their reputation power
  • Last Login:October 14, 2019, 06:26:54 AM
not that sick, wtf?
« on: August 09, 2016, 11:54:20 AM »
So some background: I've been on methadone for about 3 years this time, mostly mmt, mostly over 100mg/day but I tapered down to 50mg this last year. About ten days ago I started shooting dope and skipping my doses, as I knew change was coming -- I'm moving out of state, and just sick of the side-effects, fuck MMT, I want back on suboxone.

So, last dose of MD was about a week ago, 25mg that I had to drink at the klinik when I get my doses. From that point, I've done about a gram a day up until yesterday when I'd planned to hop over to subs; so I wake up yesterday with no plans for a wake-up, and, I'm just not that sick, not sick enough for a suboxone switch it seems. All day I did no opiates until mid-evening, but had the random heavy yawns and tears, emotional rebounding, that overall major lethargy and achy shittiness. But, my digestive system isn't tripping too hard, usually I'd be shitting like crazy by this point? I'm not pukey -- in fact I'm sitting here drinking fucking coffee, how the hell am I tolerating coffee >12hrs from a tiny shot of black and 70mg roxi? That's all I did yesterday, and it really was a very small shot late in the evening. No RLS, none of the really bad symptoms, it's just like I'm about halfway dopesick, shit is weird.