dopetalk does not endorse any advertised product nor does it accept any liability for it's use or misuse

This website has run out of funding so feel free to contribute if you can afford it (see footer)

Author Topic: About My Final Days of Injecting ...  (Read 29896 times)

Offline miracleshappen

• Reputation Power: 2
  • miracleshappen is new on the scene.
  • Last Login:February 01, 2016, 02:23:31 PM
Re: About My Final Days of Injecting ...
« Reply #29 from previous page: January 28, 2016, 07:22:53 AM »
My DOC is the beloved H. When I moved to a new city and fell in w a tweaker crowd, I started shooting crystal meth for the first time in 10yrs. Within days my track marks were ridiculous, because with crystal I'd start shaking and missing and have to stick myself eighty times to get one shot. When I start to glorify that shot of H I remind myself of the two hours spent tweaking on a shot of crystal. I was in a locked bathroom in a friends hotel room, but I was sure that I was at a nice restaurant, meeting boy friends family for the first time, and outside the door his grandma and aunts were fussing and pleading with me to open the door... I was talking back to them trying desperately to hit through all this new scar tissue, at the end the whole bathroom was bloody an I had to bleach it down . And that's how I convince !myself I don't want to inject...
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Offline clinton

• Reputation Power: 8
  • clinton is new on the scene.
  • Last Login:May 13, 2016, 05:09:47 AM
  • Harm Reduction & Safe Using
« Reply #30 on: February 01, 2016, 08:10:19 AM »