dopetalk does not endorse any advertised product nor does it accept any liability for it's use or misuse

This website has run out of funding so feel free to contribute if you can afford it (see footer)

Author Topic: anibuse / antabuse  (Read 22046 times)

Offline MoeMentim (OP)

• Global Moderator
  • SA_Chat+
  • Reputation Power: 20
  • MoeMentim is now quite familiar.MoeMentim is now quite familiar.
  • Last Login:May 25, 2023, 09:16:26 AM
  • Our Harm Reduction & Safe Using forum
Re: anibuse / antabuse
« Reply #29 from previous page: October 05, 2018, 07:47:14 AM »
i've never met a gay man i didn't like & i've met lots, the dive bar i more or less lived at in las vegas was smack dab in the middle of the gay district.  they are kind people who live in a world that is very unkind to them.

lesbians i'm less sure of.  i don't think the "man hater" stereotype is completely without merit.  i was an apartment manager & had this lesbian couple as tenants, they'd have the worst knock down drag out fights, black eye type shit, cops there all the time.  whenever i knocked on their door because they were late on rent they'd just fucking verbally attack me.  goddamn i hate even thinking about those cunts.  know why there's gay bars but no lesbian bars?  they all get kicked out & the bar goes belly up.  is that bad of me?  i am willing to believe the tenants were an anomaly but they sure did set a bad example
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Offline Chip

• Server Admin
  • Administrator
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Chip has hidden their reputation power
  • Last Login:Today at 05:53:23 PM
  • Deeply Confused Learner
  • Profession: IT Engineer
« Reply #30 on: October 05, 2018, 08:02:30 AM »