dopetalk does not endorse any advertised product nor does it accept any liability for it's use or misuse

This website has run out of funding so feel free to contribute if you can afford it (see footer)

Author Topic: Getting ready to quit kratom with these meds.  (Read 17120 times)

Offline StM34081 (OP)

• Regular
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • StM34081 is new on the scene.
  • Last Login:June 14, 2017, 01:20:23 AM
  • Our Harm Reduction & Safe Using forum
Re: Getting ready to quit kratom with these meds.
« Reply #14 on: September 10, 2016, 02:54:58 PM »
I have been using kratom for about 3 or 4 years. I have been using it daily, many many times a day for around a year. I have never tried lope at all. I do plan on getting some today though so ill let you know what percentage I fall under.  :) 
I do smoke weed. Every day when I can, but when kratom takes up 95%  of your life and money, weed stops being at hand like I would like. Like right now I'm pretty broke ,but if I had $10 I would go spend it on kratom or pills and smoking weed would go out the window.
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Offline StM34081 (OP)

• Regular
« Reply #15 on: September 10, 2016, 03:08:40 PM »